Rich’s documents

NO.rainman  (PDF)

NotNRCAP (PDF)

Audio page updated

Added link to audio for kurt on Angela’s MyPrivate Audio from earlier this month.

Kurt Talk Tonight

Apologies, was not able to access my email until quarter to 11pm eastern time tonight but this should be available for listening as archived with Angela’s Talk Shoe.

Details available HERE

Current Kurt Talks

It has been expressed that the live broadcasts will only be available for one time listening at provided specific date and time by separate email list, link available to the right.  If you miss the specified date and time and you do not know anyone that did their own private recording then you are out of luck, please do NOT ask when it will be available, it will not be.

If you do ‘ask around’ please do NOT post the offer or request ‘public’ here, instead by private direct email or phone.

This is kurt’s decision alone.

Best to all –

cynthia, site volunteer

Kurt Talk Tonight

For call details join his separate email list HERE

Be sure to check your email and confirm your joining.

Fortunate Son

Some folks are born, made to wave the flag
Ooo, they’re red, white and blue
And when the band plays “Hail to the Chief”
Ooo, they point the cannon at you, Lord

It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no senator’s son, son
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate one, no

Some folks are born, silver spoon in hand
Lord, don’t they help themselves, y’all
But when the taxman comes to the door
Lord, the house looks like a rummage sale, yeah

It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no millionaire’s son, no, no
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate one, no

Yeah, yeah
Some folks inherit star spangled eyes
Ooh, they send you down to war, Lord
And when you ask ’em, “How much should we give?”
Ooh, they only answer “More! More! More!”, y’all

It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no military son, son
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate one, one
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate one, no, no, no
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate son, no, no, no

Songwriters
JOHN C. FOGERTY

Published by

March 23rd

March 23rd audio\video and transcription have been added to the Audio\Video page.  Thanks to “rob” for the transcription volunteering!

Next Kurt Talk

YOUR FATHER’S WATCH
Free Live Teleconference

Date and Time Correction –

Tuesday, March 29th, 2016
9:00pm eastern

8:00pm central

7:00pm mountain

6:00pm pacific

Dial-in Number: (605) 562-3140
Participant Access Code: 830521

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 549 other followers